Skip to main content

Oak Hill Elementary

About Us » Staff Emails

Staff Emails

Oak Hill
  Elementary
 School
 
 
 School Staff
 
 
 
email
 
Principal
 
Patty Spore  
Assistant Principal
 
Jill Warriner  jwarriner@centerusd.org  
       
Teachers      
Transitional
Kindergarten
Sierra Mcleod  smcleod@centerusd.org  
       
Kindergarten
 Lisa Childers  lchilders@centerusd.org  
 
 Dana Bourgeois
 dbourgeois@centerusd.org  
   Julia Meier
 jmeier@centerusd.org  
   Randi Phillips
randiphilli@centerusd.org  
       
1st grade
 Katherine Mailho kmailho@centerusd.org  
   Veronica Popovich
vpopovich@centerusd.org  
   Anthony Weeks
aweeks@centerusd.org  
   Jennifer Yrigollen
 
   Haley Hobbs
 hhobbs@centerusd.org  
       
2nd grade
 Stefani Baker
 sbaker@centerusd.org  
   Dabrena Diab
ddiab@centerusd.org   
   Kim Kennedy
kdkennedy@centerusd.org   
   Christine Rayos del Sol
rayosdelsol@centerusd.org   
   Mary Ann Wilson
maxwilson@centerusd.org   
       
3rd grade
 Kellie Buttram
kbuttram@centerusd.org    
   Linda Cassel
lcassel@centerusd.org   
   Melissa Oliver
mltoliver@centerusd.org   
   Daniel Stolfus
dstolfus@centerusd.org   
       
4th grade
 Katie Edwards kedwards@centerusd.org   
   Gabriel Loza
gloza@centerusd.org   
   Patrick Muldoon
pmuldoon@centerusd.org   
   Bonnie Redding
bredding@centerusd.org   
       
5th  Susan Erickson
serickson@centerusd.org   
   Cristy Hilderbrand
hilderbrand@centerusd.org   
   Allison Lienhard
 alienhard@centerusd.org  
   Cecille Valoria
 cavaloria@centerusd.org  
       
6th
 Dean Domach
domach@centerusd.org  
   Jennifer Miller
miller@centerusd.org   
   Marci Phillips
mphillips@centerusd.org   
   Brandy Ventittelli
bventittelli@centerusd.org   
       
Certificated
Support Staff
     
 RSP      
RSP  Lisa McVeigh lmcveigh@centerusd.org   
EL  Rosina Kirkland kirkland@centerusd.org   
Inclusion Specialist  Monica Smith msmith@centerusd.org   
       
Classified
Support Staff
     
Secretary
Kira Jennings kiraj@centerusd.org  
Office Assistants
 
Carol Campbell
Danielle Evans
 
       
Library Techs
 
Jamie Buchholz
Karen Winholt
 
       
Technology Specialist Claudia Buderer cbuderer@centerusd.org  
Lead Custodian Nathan Baxter nathanba@centerusd.org  
 
RSP Instructional Specialists
Kelly Baker
Evie Baker
 
 
EL Instructional
Specialists
Jennie Clark
Tatyana Dorofeyev
 
       
District Personnel      
Psychologist Natasha Kneff

natashan@centerusd.org

 
Speech Teacher Laura Young lyoung@centerusd.org  
Speech Assistant Olga Vataman ovataman@centerusd.org  
Counselor Todd Silverman tsilverman@centerusd.org  
District Nurse Gail Cebula gailc@centerusd.org  
   

 

 
 
       
 
3909 North Loop Blvd
Antelope CA 95843
916-338-6460