Skip to main content

Oak Hill Elementary

Staff Emails

First Name Last Name Position Email
       
Patricia Spore Principal pspore@centerusd.org
Parveen Saenz Vice Principal psaenz@centerusd.org
Sierra McLeod Transitional Kindergarten smcleod@centerusd.org
Dana Bourgeois Kindergarten dbourgeois@centerusd.org
Lisa Childers Kindergarten lchilders@centerusd.org
Julia Meier Kindergarten jmeier@centerusd.org
Randi Phillips Kindergarten randiphilli@centerusd.org
Haley Hobbs First Grade hhobbs@centerusd.org
Veronica Popovich First Grade vpopovich@centerusd.org
Anthony Weeks First Grade aweeks@centerusd.org
Jenny Yrigollen First Grade jyrigollen@centerusd.org
Stefani Petsick Second Grade sbaker@centerusd.org
Dabrena Diab Second Grade ddiab@centerusd.org
Kim Kennedy Second Grade kdkennedy@centerusd.org
Jennifer Miller Second Grade jmiller@centerusd.org
Christine Rayos del Sol Second Grade rayosdelsol@centerusd.org
Kellie Buttram Third Grade kbuttram@centerusd.org
Linda Cassel Third Grade lcassel@centerusd.org
Katie Mailho Third Grade kmailho@centerusd.org
Kendra Kendra Third Grade ksantoro@centerusd.org
Dan Stolfus Third Grade dstolfus@centerusd.org
Katie Edwards Fourth Grade kedwards@centerusd.org
Cristy Hilderbrand Fourth Grade hilderbrand@centerusd.org
Patrick Muldoon Fourth Grade pmuldoon@centerusd.org
Bonnie Redding Fourth Grade bredding@centerusd.org
Susan Erickson Fifth Grade serickson@centerusd.org
Allison Lienhard Fifth Grade alienhard@centerusd.org
Cecille Valoria Fifth Grade cavaloria@centerusd.org
Jill Yeoman Fifth Grade jyeoman@centerusd.org
Dean Domach Sixth Grade domach@centerusd.org
Katrina Beamer Sixth Grade kbeamer@centerusd.org
Marci Phillips Sixth Grade mphillips@centerusd.org
Brandy Ventittelli Sixth Grade bventittelli@centerusd.org